DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 06 May 2021 BE:706 4792
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 BE:705 7566
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 BE:704 4277
Monday, 03 May 2021 BE:703 8354
Sunday, 02 May 2021 BE:702 0888
Saturday, 01 May 2021 BE:701 6495
Friday, 30 April 2021 BE:700 8930
Thursday, 29 April 2021 BE:699 6112
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 BE:698 9615
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 BE:697 5695
Monday, 26 April 2021 BE:696 6125
Sunday, 25 April 2021 BE:695 7728
Saturday, 24 April 2021 BE:694 2726
Friday, 23 April 2021 BE:693 2792
Thursday, 22 April 2021 BE:692 8123