DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 06 May 2021 OK:706 0466
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 OK:705 2193
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 OK:704 7362
Monday, 03 May 2021 OK:703 3507
Sunday, 02 May 2021 OK:702 4720
Saturday, 01 May 2021 OK:701 2003
Friday, 30 April 2021 OK:700 9897
Thursday, 29 April 2021 OK:699 9050
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 OK:698 7851
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 OK:697 9877
Monday, 26 April 2021 OK:696 8355
Sunday, 25 April 2021 OK:695 4459
Saturday, 24 April 2021 OK:694 8680
Friday, 23 April 2021 OK:693 5629
Thursday, 22 April 2021 OK:692 6761