DATA KELUARAN OREGON 12.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 06 May 2021 ON:706 0088
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 ON:705 9457
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 ON:704 1605
Monday, 03 May 2021 ON:703 1425
Sunday, 02 May 2021 ON:702 9311
Saturday, 01 May 2021 ON:701 9817
Friday, 30 April 2021 ON:700 1805
Thursday, 29 April 2021 ON:699 1451
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 ON:698 6499
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 ON:697 0410
Monday, 26 April 2021 ON:696 3343
Sunday, 25 April 2021 ON:695 1601
Saturday, 24 April 2021 ON:694 8313
Friday, 23 April 2021 ON:693 2781
Thursday, 22 April 2021 ON:692 2638